Chanukah Events - Chabad Lubavitch of British Columbia
« Back to Chabad Lubavitch of British Columbia

www.chanukahbc.com.jpg 

jIZY9168017.jpg

Sunday, Dec 3, 10 am

Chanukah Workshop at Richmond Home Depot

jIZY9168017.jpg

Sunday, Dec 10, 11 am

Menorah Workshop at Nanaimo Home Depot

jIZY9168017.jpg

Sunday, Dec 10, 12-1 pm

Menorah Workshop at Victoria Home Depot

gelt.jpg

Sun., Dec. 10, 2:30 pm

CKids Chocolate Gelt Factory (Vancouver)

gelt.jpg

Sun., Dec. 10, 2:30 pm

CKids Chocolate Gelt Factory (Richmond)

7344.jpg

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 5:00 pm 

Menorah Lighting at Kelowna City Hall

legislature.jpg

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 5:30 pm 

Menorah Lighting at the Provincial Legislature

ijNC9169842.jpg

Tues, Dec. 12, 5:30 pm.

Menorah Lighting at Vancouver Art Gallery

7344.jpg

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 5:30 pm 

Menorah Lighting at Nanaimo City Hall

CS-UBC-Logo.png

Wed., Dec. 13, 5:30 pm

Menorah Lighting at UBC Nest

download (1).jpg

Wed, Dec. 13, 6:30 p.m.

Iron Chef Chanukah at Chabad of White Rock

pan pacific.jpg

  Friday, Dec. 15, 4:15 pm

Menorah Lighting at the Pan Pacific Whistler  

Chaunkah-Parade.jpg

Saturday, Dec. 16, 6:00 pm

Car Menorah Parade starting at the JCC

Dreidels

Sunday, Dec. 17, 11 am

Chanukah Party at Trout Lake Community Centre

richmond menorah.jpg

Sunday, Dec 17, 3:00 pm

Menorah Lighting at Richmond Public Library

bowling.jpg  Sunday, Dec. 17, 3:30 pm

Chanukah Bowl at Langford Lanes, Victoria 

 

7344.jpg

Sun, Dec. 17, 6:00 pm

Menorah Lighting at Semiahmoo Shopping Centre

oakridge-mall-proofs-12_bwhua2s.jpg

Mon. Dec. 18, 6:00 pm 

Menorah Lighting at Oakridge Mall

sesame on ice.jpg

Mon., Dec. 25, 3:00 pm

Sesame Street (post) Chanukah on Ice    at Hillcrest Ice Rink

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save