Rosh Hashanah & Yom Kippur Services


Register here for Rosh Hashanah Community Dinner


Order  your Lulav and Esrog

What is a Lulav and Esrog?

One of the special Sukkot mitzvot is the mitzvah of the "Four Kinds" - the lulav, esrog, myrtle and willow. This is a mitzvah like any other mitzvah of the Torah, but it is a very significant one and symbolic of unity and harmony. When the blessings are recited over them, it is customary to wave them to all the four winds and also upward and downward, signifying that G‑d is everywhere.

 Order Lulav & Esrog  hereLulav-&-Etrog_wide.jpg

Sukkot Dinner


Register here for Sukkot Dinner